VFAnonymous

VoteFinder: Diplomacy or: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the S Order


Moderator: BottleKnight
Thread ID: 3791288
Game Day: Day 12 began 8 months, 1 week ago on Oct. 22, 2016, 10:50 p.m.
Deadline: in 0 minutes, on Oct. 24, 2016, 7 p.m. EDT
Read pages: 11 / 11
Last updated: 2 weeks, 1 day ago

Generating votecount...
7 months, 2 weeks ago The game is over.
8 months, 1 week ago A deadline has been set for Monday, October 24 at 03:00 PM EDT.
8 months, 1 week ago Day 12 has begun!
8 months, 1 week ago A deadline has been set for Friday, October 21 at 09:00 PM EDT.
8 months, 1 week ago Day 11 has begun!
8 months, 2 weeks ago A deadline has been set for Tuesday, October 18 at 09:00 PM EDT.
8 months, 2 weeks ago Day 10 has begun!
8 months, 3 weeks ago A deadline has been set for Monday, October 10 at 09:00 PM EDT.
8 months, 3 weeks ago Day 9 has begun!
8 months, 3 weeks ago A deadline has been set for Saturday, October 08 at 09:00 PM EDT.
8 months, 3 weeks ago Day 8 has begun!
8 months, 4 weeks ago A deadline has been set for Tuesday, October 04 at 09:00 PM EDT.
8 months, 4 weeks ago Day 7 has begun!
8 months, 4 weeks ago A deadline has been set for Sunday, October 02 at 09:00 PM EDT.
8 months, 4 weeks ago Day 6 has begun!
9 months ago A deadline has been set for Friday, September 30 at 09:00 PM EDT.
9 months ago Day 5 has begun!
9 months ago A deadline has been set for Wednesday, September 28 at 09:00 PM EDT.
9 months ago Day 4 has begun!
9 months ago A deadline has been set for Monday, September 26 at 09:00 PM EDT.
9 months ago Day 3 has begun!
9 months, 1 week ago A deadline has been set for Sunday, September 25 at 08:00 AM EDT.
9 months, 1 week ago Day 2 has begun!
9 months, 1 week ago A deadline has been set for Friday, September 23 at 09:00 PM EDT.
9 months, 1 week ago A new game was created by BottleKnight!

Create Player List

Below is a list of all living players with links to their post histories that can be put into an OP:

© 2010 David Goeke. © 2016-17 Andrew Letson. Powered by Python, Django, and jQuery. Hosted on Amazon Web Services.